Passer au contenu

Vos Questions les Plus Fréquentes


Qui sommes-nous ? 

Parfums Hanae Mori est une ligne de parfums fins de création parisienne réalisée pour les femmes et les hommes de discernement du monde entier. La marque porte le nom de Madame Hanae Mori, la créatrice de mode la plus célèbre du Japon et la première femme japonaise à conquérir les fashion shows de New York et de Paris. Les parfums Hanae Mori embrassent la sophistication, le savoir-faire, l'élégance et la simplicité du design qui constituent l'héritage de mode de Madame Hanae Mori. Marque innovante à la popularité durable, Parfums Hanae Mori s'est développée à partir d'un seul parfum en 1996 pour devenir aujourd'hui une gamme complète de fragrances.

Quels sont les avantages d'acheter sur votre site ?

En tant que boutique en ligne officielle des parfums Hanae Mori en France, nous vendons des parfums Hanae Mori authentiques. La livraison et les échantillons sont offerts avec chaque commande surparfums-hanaemori.com. De plus, l’emballage cadeau est gratuit ! Chaque envoi est orné de papier de soie Hanae Mori accompagné d’un mot manuscrit.

Les achats en ligne sur votre site sont-ils sécurisés ?

Oui. Nous nous engageons à fournir un environnement transactionnel sécurisé. Pour ce faire, toutes les transactions par carte de crédit sont cryptées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) et sont traitées par les serveurs sécurisés de Stripe ou de PayPal.

Comment obtenir des conseils sur les produits ?

Vous pouvez obtenir des conseils sur tous nos produits en utilisant le livechat bot en bas à droite de l’écran. Disponible du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h.

Je ne sens plus mon parfum, que dois-je faire ?

C’est tout à fait normal, cela signifie que votre odorat s’est habitué au parfum, il parait donc normal que vous ne le sentiez plus autant que lors des premières utilisations. Pour remédier à cela, nous ne pouvons que vous conseiller d’utiliser une concentration plus forte.

Quelle est la différence entre un parfum, une eau de parfum et une eau de toilette ?

La base olfactive de ces trois concentrations est la même. C’est leurs concentrations qui diffère, proposant parfois quelques variations entre elles.

L’eau de toilette est fraîche, légère et détient une faible concentration en parfum. Elle est idéale pour les personnes qui aiment se parfumer sans trop en faire.

L’eau de parfum possède une concentration en parfum plus élevée que l’eau de toilette. Elle est idéale pour une tenue journalière.

Le parfum détient la plus forte concentration, il a une senteur bien plus intense que les deux précédents et seulement quelques gouttes suffisent.

Comment reconnaître la concentration de son parfum grâce à la couleur et aux détails de l’emballage ?

Certaines fragrances de la collection Hanae Mori sont vendues à des concentrations différentes. Le flacon étant le même pour un même parfum, la concentration est repérable grâce à l’emballage du produit.

Pour Butterfly :

  • Eau de toilette : Papillon rose.
  • Eau de parfum : Papillon bleu.
  • Parfum : Papillon rouge.

Pour Hanae :

  • Eau de parfum : Papillon rouge.

Pour HM :

  • Eau de toilette : Emballage totalement noir.
  • Eau de parfum : Emballage noir à rayure grises.

Pour HiM :

  • Eau de toilette : Emballage boisé.
  • Eau de parfum : Emballage boisé doré.

Pour Magical Moon :

  • Eau de toilette : Lune rosée.
  • Eau de parfum : Lune bleutée.
  • Parfum : Lune rouge.

Comment bien se parfumer ?

Les deux façons les plus répandues pour se parfumer sont les suivantes :

  • Sur votre peau, aux endroits de pulsations : les poignets, le cou, derrière les oreilles … le mélange du parfum et de la peau donne à la fragrance une senteur toute personnelle.
  • Sur vos vêtements, pour que l’odeur du parfum reste celle d’origine. La tenue est aussi plus longue. Cependant, nous devons vous prévenir que certains textiles peuvent parfois tâcher. Il vous est donc recommandé de vous parfumer à l’intérieur de vos vêtements.

Comment faire pour que ma fragrance tienne toute la journée ?

Pour assurer le maintien de votre fragrance sur votre peau, il faut s’assurer d’être bien hydraté. Pour cela, vous pouvez appliquer une crème hydratante avant de vaporiser votre parfum.

Comment bien conserver son parfum ?

Pour bien conserver votre parfum, nous vous conseillons de le garder à l’abri de la lumière, dans une pièce à température constante et de faible luminosité.

Mon parfum change de couleur, qu’est-ce que cela signifie ?

Durant la durée de vie du parfum, certains facteurs extérieurs comme la lumière peuvent venir altérer sa couleur initiale. Ceci est totalement naturel, à l’image de certaines fleurs qui foncent avec le temps. Cela n’a aucune incidence sur son aspect olfactif.

Pourquoi d'autres sites sont autorisés à faire des remises de Parfums Hanae Mori ?

Les détaillants Parfums Hanae Mori agréés ne font pas de remise sur les produits Parfums Hanae Mori authentiques. Les détaillants qui proposent des produits Parfums Hanae Mori à prix réduits ne sont pas des représentants de la marque. Cela signifie que ces détaillants ne sont pas affiliés à Parfums Hanae Mori et n'ont aucun lien avec cette dernière. En tant que tel, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de vérifier que le produit acheté chez un détaillant non autorisé n'est pas ancien, faux, altéré ou défectueux.

Offrez-vous des échantillons ?

Oui ! Des échantillons gratuits sont offerts avec chaque commande seulement.

Ou puis-je me procurer des échantillons ?

Vous pouvez vous procurer des échantillons dans les magasins revendeurs agréés de la marque ou lorsque vous commandez un parfum sur parfums-hanaemori.com.

Puis-je acheter des échantillons ?

Les échantillons individuels ne sont pas disponibles à la vente chez les détaillants agréés, y compris sur www.parfums-hanaemori.com. À l'occasion, des packs d'échantillons sont disponibles à l'achat pour une durée limitée, jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Pour être informé du prochain lancement de packs d'échantillons, veuillez-vous inscrire à la newsletter de www.parfums-hanaemori.com.

How do I place an order?

There are links and buttons on the site to take you where you want to go. Products are available on the main page, in the "Women's" and "Men's" sections and can also be searched using the search box in the upper right hand corner of the site. On the product page, select the size of the item you want, if applicable, then the quantity you want to order and add the item to your cart. Continue to add more items to your cart or proceed to checkout.

Once I have ordered can I change my address?

If you have accidentally entered the wrong address when placing your order, you must contact us as soon as possible by email, on the live chat from Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm EST or by phone at +33 1 55 42 00 00.

What forms of payment do you accept?

We offer secure online payment via Stripe, Paypal and Apple Pay. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover credit cards.

What about taxes?

The prices displayed on www.hanaemoriparfums.com include VAT (20%). No other taxes are added.

Comment puis-je passer une commande ?

Il existe des liens et des boutons sur le site pour vous amener là où vous voulez aller. Les produits sont disponibles dans la page principal, dans les sections « Femmes » et « Hommes » et peuvent également être recherchés à l'aide du champ de recherche situé dans le coin supérieur droit du site. Sur la page du produit, sélectionnez la taille de l'article que vous souhaitez, le cas échéant, puis la quantité que vous souhaitez commander et ajoutez l'article à votre panier. Continuez à ajouter d'autres articles à votre panier ou passez à la caisse.

Une fois que j’ai commandé est-ce que je peux changer mon adresse ?

Si vous vous êtes malencontreusement trompé d’adresse lors du passage de votre commande, vous devez au plus vite nous contacter par mail, sur le live chat du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h ou par téléphone au +33 1 55 42 00 00.

Quelles formes de paiement acceptez-vous ?

Nous proposons un paiement en ligne sécurisé via Stripe, Paypal et Apple Pay. Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover.

A propos des taxes ?

Les prix affichés sur le site parfums-hanaemori.com comprennent la TVA (20%). Aucune autre taxe n’est ajoutée.

Quelle est votre politique de retour ?

Seuls les produits dans leur emballage d'origine non ouvert, qui n'ont pas été modifiés ou utilisés de quelque manière que ce soit, ou qui sont endommagés ou défectueux à la livraison, peuvent être retournés pour un remboursement ou un échange. Veuillez contacter le service clientèle pour qu'une autorisation de retour de marchandise soit créée pour vous.

Comment puis-je créer une autorisation de retour de marchandise ?

Veuillez contacter un représentant de l'entreprise au +33 1 55 42 00 00, et lui fournir votre numéro de commande, votre nom complet, votre adresse de livraison et votre adresse électronique. Les services sont disponibles du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h, heure de Paris, afin qu'une autorisation de retour de marchandise soit créée pour vous.

J'ai utilisé un produit acheté une fois sur parfums-hanaemori.com, mais je veux essayer autre chose. Puis-je renvoyer mon produit pour un autre produit ?

Seuls les produits dans leur emballage d'origine non ouvert, qui n'ont pas été altérés ou utilisés de quelque manière que ce soit, ou qui sont endommagés ou défectueux à la livraison, peuvent être retournés pour un remboursement ou un échange.

Où puis-je envoyer mon retour ? 

Une fois que vous avez reçu votre autorisation de retour de marchandise, envoyez votre ou vos articles approuvés à :

Cosmétique et Parfum International:  35 quai de la tournelle, 75005, Paris.

Comment puis-je créer un nouveau compte ?

Sélectionnez « Connexion » dans le menu déroulant en haut de droite de n’importe quelle page. Ensuite, cliquez sur « S’inscrire » à droite du bouton « SE CONNECTER ». Saisissez ensuite votre Prénom et nom ainsi qu’une adresse électronique et un mot de passe dont vous vous souviendrez et continuez à saisir vos informations lorsque cela vous est demandé.

Comment puis-je me connecter à mon compte sur parfums-hanaemori.com ? 

Sélectionnez « Connexion » dans le menu déroulant en haut de droite de n’importe quelle page. Saisissez ensuite l'adresse électronique et le mot de passe fournis lors de la création de votre compte.

J'ai oublié le mot de passe de mon compte. Comment puis-je le récupérer ?

Vous pouvez retrouver votre mot de passe oublié en cliquant sur le lien "Mot de passe oublié ? " qui se trouve sur la page « Connexion » ou pendant le processus de paiement lorsque vous passez une nouvelle commande.

Comment puis-je ajouter ou modifier mes coordonnées ?

Connectez-vous à votre compte en utilisant l'adresse électronique et le mot de passe associés à votre compte. Sélectionnez "Voir les adresses" dans la catégorie « DETAILS DU COMPTE » et choisissez de mettre à jour une adresse existante ou d'en ajouter une nouvelle. Vous pouvez également ajouter ou mettre à jour une adresse pendant le processus de paiement.

Ma commande a été refusée et j'ai reçu un message "Erreur de paiement" ? Que s'est-il passé ?

Le message "Erreur de paiement" signifie que les détails de votre commande ne correspondent pas au mode de paiement et que votre commande a été refusée. Votre mode de paiement n'a pas été débité. Une adresse incorrecte ou même une faute de frappe dans les informations de paiement peut entraîner le refus d'une commande. Nous vous recommandons de vous adresser directement à votre institution financière afin de clarifier toute anomalie éventuelle ou de réessayer votre commande en vous assurant que toutes les informations sont à jour et correctes.

J'ai passé une commande et j'ai reçu un message indiquant que mon paiement était retenu pour examen. Qu'est-ce que cela signifie ?

Les informations fournies lors de votre commande ont déclenché nos mesures de sécurité en ligne qui exigent un examen supplémentaire de votre commande. Veuillez contacter le service clientèle au +33 1 55 42 00 00 du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h (heure de Paris) pour nous permettre de vous aider.

Skip to content

FAQ


Who are we?

Parfums Hanae Mori is a line of fine perfumes created in Paris for discerning women and men around the world. The brand is named after Madame Hanae Mori, Japan's most famous fashion designer and the first Japanese woman to conquer the fashion shows of New York and Paris. Hanae Mori fragrances embrace the sophistication, craftsmanship, elegance and simplicity of design that is Madame Hanae Mori's fashion heritage. An innovative brand with enduring popularity, Parfums Hanae Mori has grown from a single fragrance in 1996 to a full line of fragrances today.

What are the benefits of buying from our site?

As the official online store of Hanae Mori perfumes in France, we sell authentic Hanae Mori perfumes. Delivery and samples are offered with every order on parfums-hanaemori.com. Plus, gift wrapping is free! Each shipment is decorated with Hanae Mori tissue paper and a handwritten note.

Is shopping online on your site secure?

Yes, we are committed to providing a secure transactional environment. To that end, all credit card transactions are encrypted using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and are processed through the secure servers of Stripe or PayPal.

How do I get product advice?

You can get advice on all our products by using the livechat bot at the bottom right of the screen. Available Monday through Friday from 9am to 12pm EST.

I don't smell my perfume anymore, what should I do?

This is quite normal, it means that your sense of smell has become accustomed to the perfume, so it seems normal that you do not smell it as much as when you first use it. To remedy this, we can only advise you to use a stronger concentration.

What is the difference between a perfume, an “eau de parfum” and an “eau de toilette”?

The olfactory base of these three concentrations is the same. It is their concentrations that differ, sometimes offering some variations between them.

The “eau de toilette” is fresh, light and has a low concentration of perfume. It is ideal for people who like to be perfumed without overdoing it.

“Eau de parfum” has a higher concentration of perfume than “eau de toilette”. It is ideal for daily wear.

Parfum has the highest concentration.  It has a much more intense scent than the two other strengths and only a few drops are enough.

Can I recognize the concentration of the perfume based on the color and the details of the packaging?

Some fragrances in the Hanae Mori collection are sold in different concentrations. Since the bottle is the same the different levels of strength, the concentration can be identified by the product's packaging.

For Butterfly:

  • Eau de toilette : Pink butterfly.
  • Eau de parfum : Blue butterfly.
  • Parfum : Red butterfly.

For Hanae :

  • Eau de parfum : Red Butterfly.

For HM :

  • Eau de toilette : All black packaging.
  • Eau de parfum : Black packaging with grey stripes.

For HiM :

  • Eau de toilette : Woody packaging.
  • Eau de parfum : Golden woody packaging.

For Magical Moon :

  • Eau de toilette : Pinkish moon.
  • Eau de parfum : Blue moon.
  • Parfum : Red moon.

What is the ideal method for applying perfume on yourself ?

The two most common ways apply perfume are the following:

  • On your skin, on the pulse points: wrists, neck, behind the ears ... the mixture of the perfume and the skin creates your own very personal scentt.
  • On your clothes, so that the smell of the perfume remains the same as the original. It also lasts longer. However, we must warn you that some textiles can sometimes stain. It is therefore recommended that you use perfume on the inside of your clothes.

How do I make my fragrance last all day?

To ensure that your fragrance stays on your skin, you need to make sure that you are well moisturized. You can do this by applying a moisturizer before spraying your fragrance.

How do you recommend to store my perfume ?

The best method to store your perfume is  to keep it away from light, and in a room with a constant temperature.

My perfume changed color, what does that mean ?

During the life of the perfume, some external factors such as light can alter its initial color. This is totally natural, just like some flowers that darken with time. This has no impact on its olfactory composition.

Why are other sites allowed to discount Parfums Hanae Mori?

Authorized Parfums Hanae Mori retailers do not discount genuine Parfums Hanae Mori products. Retailers who offer Parfums Hanae Mori products at a discount are not authorized representatives of the brand. This means that these retailers are not affiliated with or related to Parfums Hanae Mori. As such, we are unable to verify that the product purchased from an unauthorized retailer is not old, counterfeit, altered or defective.

Do you offer samples?

Yes, free samples are offered with every order.

Where can I get samples?

Samples are available at authorized brand retailers or when you order a fragrance at www.parfums-hanaemori.com.

Can I buy samples?

Individual samples are not available for purchase at authorized retailers, including www.parfums-hanaemori.com. Occasionally, sample packs are available for purchase for a limited time, while supplies last. To be notified when sample packs are released, please sign up for the www.parfums-hanaemori.com newsletter.

How do I place an order?

There are links and buttons on the site to take you where you want to go. Products are available on the main page, in the "Women's Fragrance" and "Men's Fragrance" sections and can also be searched using the search box in the upper right hand corner of the site. On the product page, select the size of the item you want, if applicable, then the quantity you want to order and add the item to your cart. Continue to add more items to your cart or proceed to checkout.

Once I have ordered can I change my address?

If you have accidentally entered the wrong address when placing your order, you must contact us as soon as possible by email, on the live chat from Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm EST or by phone at +33 1 55 42 00 00.

What forms of payment do you accept?

We offer secure online payment via Stripe, Paypal and Apple Pay. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover credit cards.

What about taxes?

The prices displayed on www.parfums-hanaemori.com include VAT (20%). No other taxes are added.

Where do we ship ?

Parfums Hanae Mori ships worldwide.

How much does shipping cost?

For USA, standard Fedex shipping is 9.90 euros and free for all purchases over $125. Express delivery is charged an extra fee without free shipping.

Do you offer an express delivery service?

Yes! 3-day, 2-day and overnight express delivery is available for an additional fee.

What is the delivery time?

All orders are processed and shipped within 2 business days. Most orders placed by 11 am EST (Monday-Friday, non-holiday) will be processed the same day. Orders placed on Saturday or Sunday will usually ship the following business day (Monday). Most standard orders are received within 5 to 7 business days of when the order ships. Unless requested otherwise, a signature will be required upon delivery of the package. We are not able to ship to PO Boxes.

How can I track my order?

Once your order is validated, we ship it as soon as possible. Once the order has been shipped, you will receive an email with a shipping and tracking number so you can follow your order.

What is your return policy?

Only products in their original unopened packaging, that have not been altered or used in any way, or that are damaged or defective upon delivery, may be returned for a refund or exchange. Please contact Customer Service to have a Return Merchandise Authorization created for you.

How do I create a Return Merchandise Authorization?

Please contact a company representative at +33 1 55 42 00 00 or by mail, and provide your order number, full name, shipping address and email address. Services are available Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EST, so that we can authorize the return.

I used a product I bought once on www.parfums-hanaemori.com, but I want to try something else. Can I return my product for another product?

Only products in their original unopened packaging, that have not been tampered with or used in any way, or that are damaged or defective upon delivery, can be returned for a refund or exchange.

Where can I send my return?

Once you have received your return authorization, send your approved item(s) to:

Cosmétique et Parfum International (CPI-CIL):  35 quai de la tournelle, 75005 Paris, France.

How do I create a new account?

Select "Login" from the drop-down menu at the top right of any page. Then click on "Register" to the right of the "Login" button. Then enter your first and last name and an email address and password that you will remember and continue to enter your information when prompted.

How do I log in to my account at www.parfums-hanaemori.com?

Select "Login" from the drop-down menu at the top right of any page. Then enter the email address and password you provided when you created your account.

I forgot my account password. How do I retrieve it?

You can retrieve your forgotten password by clicking on the "Forgot your password? "link on the "Login" page or during the checkout process when you place a new order.

How do I add or change my contact information?

Log in to your account using the email address and password associated with your account. Select "View Addresses" under the "Account details" category and choose to update an existing address or add a new one. You can also add or update an address during the checkout process.

My order was declined and I received a "Payment Error" message? What happened?

The "Payment Error" message means that your order details do not match the payment method and your order was declined. Your payment method has not been charged. An incorrect address or even a typo in the payment information can result in an order being declined. We recommend that you contact your financial institution directly to clarify any discrepancies or to retry your order, making sure that all information is current and correct.

I placed an order and received a message that my payment was being held for review. What does this mean?

The information provided in your order has triggered our online security measures which require additional review of your order. Please contact customer service at +33 1 55 42 00 00 Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 12:00 p.m EST so we can assist you.